Leave Us a Review!

21 Reviews

I cannot be anymore grateful to have found and worked with Jason. Even though this my first home purchase, I felt very relaxed in this entire process as I have received the right amount of information and support from him. He not only checked in with me even when things stalled to update me on where we are, he also has great resources in the area that he shared with me. When the time came to select a loan product, I received a list of options with his recommendation. With the information, I made a decision based on what works for my situation. He also proposed a game plan, for when mortgage rates lower in the future. Jason is proactive but not pushy. This definitely helped to move us forward in the closing process. In the future when I am shopping for another loan product, Jason will undoubtedly be my go to guy!

A. B. - Jan 12, 2023

Anna took care of all of my lending needs. We put offers on more than one house and was able to get through the process while I was out of the country. Anna always kept us up to date on what’s happening and what we can expect next. I’d recommend Anna to anyone looking to buy a house.

Erica Jacobs-Ware - Nov 9, 2022

Anna helped me with my mortgage needs on my very first home in May 2022. She was really informative and her sweet and personable personality made it comfortable to choose her for my mortgage loan needs. Through the entire process, from start to finish – she was always a call or text away which I feel is extremely important for someone that is going through this for the first time. She stayed on top of everything and made the process so smooth. I look forward to working with her in the future. Thanks so much Anna!

Nani Tran - Jul 1, 2022

What an unbelievable experience! Jason and his team made my refi a smooth and easy process. I was informed almost often throughout. I would recommend working with them to anyone!

Lou Rogers - May 26, 2021

Great job. Was kept informed appropriately throughout the entire process. Most importantly, we closed with time to spare

Jeremy P - Mar 3, 2021

Jason Alcazar has always kept me well informed of what was going on throughout the entire process and has always taken well care of me. I highly recommend him to everyone!

Ross B - Mar 3, 2021

My husband and I just refinanced our house last month with Jason and we couldn’t be happier! We weren’t sure if now was the time to refinance or if we should wait until next year when we had a little more equity in our house so that we could completely drop our mortgage insurance. Jason never once pushed us to do the refi now vs later which I really appreciated. I have never been good with pushy sales tactics. Instead he provided us with multiple options and answered a ton of questions helping us make the decision to refi now and our new loan will automatically drop the mortgage insurance as soon as we meet the equity requirement without having to risk loosing our great interest rate.

Thank you so much Jason and your staff we really appreciate all the work you did for us!!!

Mr & Mrs. Jackson

Carolyn R - Mar 3, 2021

Jason Alcazar and team were outstanding. We found our house knew it was going to be a bidding war put in our offer.

I call Jason and let him know I offered to close in 21 days ! Surprise!!

He calmly says “congratulations we got this.” Jason and his team worked tirelessly to ensure we met each and every deadline (I feel like we fought a war together) sure enough 21 days and were funded.

My wife and I now live in our dream home and would proudly refer Jason to anyone out there that just wants a super straight shooter that delivers what he says.

Thanks Jason!!

Brandon K - Mar 3, 2021

Outstanding experience! I had unforeseen issues on my end that they were able to help me resolve and close on my mortgage in no time. Jason and team ran everything to ground! Thank you for your tireless effort.

Steve S - Mar 3, 2021

Everything was done quickly and professionally. Just as the first time I used them, for that reason I went through Jason again. Great person, great personality and he cares about you. Jason and his team were awesome! Will always be a return customer.

I S. - Mar 3, 2021

It was great to do business with SierraPacific Mortgage, I had few refinance processes in the past and know how complicated it can be.
I would recommend Sierra Pacific Mortgage to all my friend and to anyone who is looking for a mortgage company to finance or refinance their homes!

Mila S - Mar 3, 2021

Jason has helped me purchase two homes. Fabulous customer service. Thanks Jason!

Barbara W - Mar 3, 2021

Service here is excellent . Jason is great and we are very pleased. I highly recommend him and Sierra Pacific

Nova S. - Mar 3, 2021

J-boogie has the low lows that put on lock the bomb ass pads! If you don’t know now you know!

Word to your mother

Use jason he’s better than “your guy”

Gabriel G. - Mar 3, 2021

Jason and his office staff are the best. They always go the extra mile. I have been using there office for over two year for purchase of house and refy of property. I would refer Sierra pacific mortage to all my customers and family and friends.
Look forward to using this company again and again.

Sherry S - Mar 3, 2021

We bought our home almost two years ago and Jason Alcazar was our broker. He helped us every step of the way and researched the best options for our situation. He continues to follow up with us to make sure we are aware of The current rates and adjusting accordingly. We really appreciate Jason and his team at Sierra Pacific Mortgage.

Jeff A - Mar 3, 2021

Jason and his staff at Sierra Pacific Mortgage are more than awesome! They go above and beyond to get that loan refinanced or that home purchased in the quickest amount of time. Not to mention they are very professional and continue to follow-up with you and your needs after the process is over. Jason will continue to be our go to loan guy!

Becky W - Mar 3, 2021

Jason and his team are amazing! Very attentive and professional. They simplified the refinancing of my investment property and are very transparent. There are never any surprises. Jason provided me a list of documents that I would need and kept me informed throughout the process and he was always available via cell or text and we closed on time. I can’t state in words how greatful my wife and I were. You guys rock!

Robert S - Mar 3, 2021

Jason Alcazar completed my new home purchase in 2013. It was a hectic time, with a newborn baby, and Jason made the process very easy. So easy in fact, I had him complete a re-fi the following year to reduce my PMI. Very professional and a breeze to work with!

Jamie G - Mar 3, 2021

I recently closed my first home loan with Jason Alcazar of Sierra Pacific Mortgage and we couldnt be happier. Jason is up to date on all of the latest loans and home buyers assistance programs and offers round the clock assistance to his clients with a personal touch that cannot be found elsewhere. Jason made the lending process painless and educated us on all topics that were applicable to our loan. Being fiscally responsible we shopped around for lenders before committing to one for our loan and Jason was by far the most educated and experienced than any other lender that we interviewed and met with.

if you are looking for a new home loan or even to refinance, I highly recommend Jason Alcazar.

Tiffany M - Mar 3, 2021

Amazing Lender. Closed my loan early and got me in for much less down than I would have expected! Went from saving for my first home to being a homeowner much faster than I could have expected. If you are even thinking of getting a home talk to Jason first he can save you time and money!!!

Joe W - Mar 3, 2021
Load More

More from Zillow

Rating ∙ Reviews on Zillow

m/d/Y

Loan Type
Loan Purpose
Loan Program

Mortgage services provided by - California California

Rating ∙ Reviews on Zillow

m/d/Y

Loan Type
Loan Purpose
Loan Program

Mortgage services provided by - California California
X

Get in Touch

Contact Folsom Lake Lending

Folsom Lake Lending

981 Governor Dr. #102
El Dorado Hills, California 95762
(916) 337-1365
NMLS# 292494
  • Zillow

Send an Email

X Folsom Lake Lending

If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (916) 337-1365

0%

I agree to the following terms & conditions

I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.